RENT A BOAT IN TROGIR - SPLIT,

MIDDLE DALMATIA

 

Our base is in Trogir. We provide delivery to your location in middle Dalmatia.

 

 

  

 

 

RENT

FLYER 747

 

Rent this amazing rib boat and discover unspoilt nature of Croatian coasts and islands. Characteristic : 7,48m / 11 pax / Honda 225 HP

 

 

LEARN MORE

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

RENT

BENETEAU FLYER 550 SD

Rent this excellent boat for your unforgettable Vacation in Croatia. Characteristic : 5,71 m / 6 pax / Honda 90 HP

 

 

LEARN MORE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

RENT 

 

 

MAESTRAL 555 SD

 

Rent this small Croatian rib motor boat and enjoy in the magic of the area. Characteristic : 5,55 m / 6 pax / Yamaha 100 HP

 

 

LEARN MORE

 

MOTOR BOATS

Check the list of our boats and book one now...

[ Read More ]

BOAT TRANSFERS

The boat transfer is easy, fast, comfortable and will save your time and money...

[ Read More ]

 EXCURSIONS

Choose between Group excursions or Private excursions...

[ Read More ]

 PHOTO GALLERY

See our vacation in action...

 

[ Read More ]

 

PLEASE SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE WITH US AND OUR GUESTS...

So far we have 19 excellent ratings. Click on the image "REVIEW US ON" and share your experience with us or read the existing impressions of our guests.

tripadvisor logo  

Totally awesome! 4598742411 192x46

This was an incredible tour to the Blue Cave! Everyone at Providenca Charter and Travel is very kind and helpful! We were a little bit to early and got a free coffee. The tour itself was very outstanding and our skipper was very nice. Also the boat was very comfortable. We are definetly going to book more tours here next summer! Check out the information pult near the old tower at the edge of trogir old town and watch out for the cute lady behind it. She will answer all your questions and give you good tips whether you want to book a tour or find out where to buy the cheapest coffee or beer or even where the only "alone-standing-house" in trogir is :) It was simply the nicest contact we had in croatia!


Visited September 2014

Great & Amazing4598742411 192x46

As a present for father 60th birthday we have decided to go on a charter trip with Providenca, which has been fantastic and will stay in our memories. As a surprise our skipper Mario organized as well a home made delicious cake for our father, which has been prepared by his mother. During our trip Mario showed us various islands and everything has been organized very well. Furthermore he explained us his fantastic boat in detail, so that we got now as well a big passion for boats and sea trips. We will come back definitely again and thanks specially to Mario for the unforgetable and beautiful trip.

Visited July 2014

Fantastic trip around the islands4598742411 192x46

We had a great day cruising with Mario around the beautiful islands near Trogir and swimming in the crystal clear sea. Mario was a great skipper - very knowledgable and spoke very good english. We had been on a larger trip earlier in the week with a boat full of other tourists and this was such a different experience, so much better! I would definitely recommend the tour with Providenca Charter. Thank you Mario for such a good day!

Visited August 2014

Best trip with charterboat ever!!4598742411 192x46

Boat: Beneteau Flyer 550 Sun Deck Crew:Father 50 Son 12 Plan: Not to follow a strict plan In winter we made the reservation vor this little boat from providenca charter at trogir,it was very easy to arrange everything. Mario the owner and his whole team communicate in great english,they were consulting with their experience to make our trip happen. all arrangements where as expected and the boat with his 2 sleeping place and Honda engine was in perfect condition with new service performed ,so the proper choice for this project. The providenca team is profecional and everybody is heartopening friendly and really helpfull to assist their customers having an unforgetable time in this wonderful wild nature area of the dalmatian islands.So just get a local phonecard or upgrade your cellphone cotract for free phone and internet in croatia and you will receeive help where ever you are in the region.I used their offer just to call them several times to get assistance in finding a room or for any boat relating technical questions!knowing having any time the chance to reach profecional support made me feeling very relaxed and open to enjoy the beauty arround us! so we had a wonderful trip cruising arround all the mayor and smaller islands of the area between Pasman and Mijet.Mainly overnight was in retal apartments or rooms,two nights we slept on the boat which was unexpected comfotable.Having the oportunity to stay in a safe bay on the harbour with mooring without the real need to get a sleeping place for the night keept my mind free too. So we returned the allmost new boat after 12 days as two permanent smiling men with their mind full of 'lucky moments' be serious on the weather, be able to change your plan at any time for keeping safety up on the water don't be too eager to reach a goal and if the weather is too bad just stay in a safe place and enjoy the day(we did that for 2 days out of 12) you'll have the chance for a lifetime experience in croatia any time again with the greatest pleasure

Visited August 2014

Best family vacation ever !4598742411 192x46

We just came back from a family vacation at beautiful Trogir, a short drive from Split's airport. Everything was organized: a place to stay, a boat to take out everyday, recommendations to rhe greatest spots to jump and swim in the sea and great restaurants to eat..We didn't need to worry about a thing except having fun !! The kids loved it! Thank you - you're the best !! H&O

Visited July 2014

Brilliant day out!4598742411 192x46

What a fabulous day we had out with Skipper Ante and his speed boat! We enjoyed all the pre-planned stops - the Blue Cave (awesome!), Kimiza for coffee, Stiniva Cove, the Green Cove. Lunch had been planned at the Pakleni Islands, but we preferred something a little cheaper so Ante kindly re-routed and we ate in Hvar Town and then spent the rest of the day in a quiet cove (or it was until we got there!) jumping off the boat and swimming in the clear waters. Thank you Providenca!

Visited July 2014

Best day of our holiday!4598742411 192x46

We had a the best and most memorable day of our holiday on our boat day with Mario. The trip was fantastic, and it was great to visit the beautiful islands and beaches. Mario was a wonderful skipper, fun to be with knowledgeable and professional. We loved the optional on board music and luxury of stepping off the boat to shore (but not as much as jumping in the stunning water!!). For a group of friends I would highly recommend this for a day out - thank you Mario!

Visited July 2014

Nice boats & very reliable Host, the best choice for Trogir4598742411 192x46

We rented this and the last year the boat from Providenca and Mario could remember details of us which we talked about last year. Providenca is very reliable and Mario explains all you must know very kindly! He helps you by getting the fuel and is very busy of helping you having a nice day on the sea. We will call him again the next time we are in Trogir, so we know that everything works. We have a good feeling to having Mario as our boat host.

Visited July 2014

IT CAN`T BE BETTER4598742411 192x46

We've spent unforgettable three days in Dalmatia and left truly impressed by professionalism and friendliness of the Providenca agency, in particular the skipper Mario who has shown great skill as well as knowledge during our trip to Blue Lagoon where we experienced the best diving of our life. We didn`t have a single worry about any of our trips and accommodation because all of that was taking care of in great detail by agency manageress Marija. Can`t wait to go back this summer because as I already said it really can`t be better.

Visited August 2013

Unforgettable experience !!4598742411 192x46

I was in Croatia for 10 days for a summer vacation and wanting to experience many of the islands and natural sights we were recommended the services of this tour company. I was delighted with their service, from on time pickup , to friendly tour operators and excellent knowledge of the area. Vis island and the blue caves was just one of amazing sights we were fortunate to see and my group & other visitors on the tour all thoroughly enjoyed our selves..and perhaps best of all made new friends whose services I would gladly use again upon our return.

Visited June 2013

Nice boat ride4598742411 192x46

Nice boat ride. We visit few islands near Trogir and extraordinary Blue lagoon. Beautiful bays and beaches. We tried water-skying. My friends and me loved the boat trip. Our skipper Mario is fantastic guy.

Wunderful4598742411 192x46

I was in Trogir for 5 Day's and had also a boattravel for THE Day it was very exciting en relaxing and also swim a couple of times in THE BLEU SEA and also a bay called bleu Lagoon we see dolfins folowing Our boat it was a realy Good relaxing Day with Our captain Mario who taking Good care of us see You next year for sure Frenkie From THE Netherlands

Visited August 2013

Great way to see other Islands4598742411 192x46

We found the tour easily and booked it because it stood out to is from all of the others. The price was affordable and gave us the opportunity to explore more of Croatia's beauty outside of the island we were staying on - Split. We met our skipper, Mario, when he promptly arrived at our pick up point in Split harbour, and were pleasantly surprised to see a small but luxurious speed boat - perfectly sized for an intimate tour and far better than a ferry packed with tourists! We boarded the boat and Mario briefed us on the itinerary for that day, after which, all that was left to do was to sit back and relax. Our first stop was a beautiful little town called Mila, in Bol, where we stopped for a short while to look around and get some refreshments. It was then on to Hvar where we were greeted by our tour guide, Doris, who met us with a tray of one of the Island's delicacies - fresh figs. Doris was a fantastic tour guide who was clearly very passionate about the Island and it's history. We then made a final stop at the Pakleni Islands where Mario anchored the boat and gave us the opportunity to spend some time jumping into the crystal clear waters. We arrived back in Split around 6pm which gave us plenty of time to enjoy our evening after a full day of relaxation. Mario even arrange a for the company to run us back to the airport in a taxi the next day! All in all it was a great day out. Mario was really friendly and an excellent skipper, with a lot of knowledge about the Islands. I'd highly recommended this tour for anyone who wants to see more of Croatia.

 

Visited August 2013

 

 

Sailing and island hopping4598742411 192x46

Providenca tours are a fantastic, friendly family-run company providing high quality charters, day trips and longer excursions operating from Trogir. The main office on the island of Ciovo, overlooks the bay and there is also a stand near the bus station just over the bridge. The range of options is excellent. We opted for a one day trip with skipper, Mario.. exploring the islands, small bays ideal for swimming off the boat, snorkelling and finally ending up at the famous Blue Lagoon for a late lunch. Freshly caught fish, grilled with herbs, salad and dry white wine.. superb. The second trip was a half day sailing lesson, four hours on a well-equipped boat with an exellent tutor,and great value as four of us had a chance to steer, work with the sails.. and time for as many swims as we wanted too. HIghly recommended as a first point of contact if you are heading for Trogir and want to spend some time exploring beyond the obvious !

Visited August 2013

uceleny zajimavy pohled na okoli Trogiru z more4598742411 192x46

Fantasticky den na mori, zajimavosti okoli Trogiru, kouzelne ostrovy a zatoky. Mista ktera by jsme nenasli bez pomoci mistnich lidi. Profesionalni seznameni s okolim, historii a prirodni krasou. Pocasi nam pralo a more bylo klidne. Celodenni vylet se vydaril, vratili jsme se plni novych dojmu a zazitku. Vrele doporucujeme, lepsi pruvodce a znalec okoli nez je Mario by bylo tezko hledat.

Visited October 2014

Wunderschöne Tag auf Insel Vis und Hvar !!4598742411 192x46

Providenca ist eine seriöse und organisierte Agentur und ich wurde sie auf jeden fall weiter empfehlen. Wir haben ein wunderschöne Tag verbracht, wunderschöne Orte besucht und wir hatten super freundliche und liebe skippers dabei. Es war alles so gut organisiert und Mario gibt sich so viel mühe das euch als Gast mit alle diese Orte gut kennenlernt und das sie sich wohl füllen. Es war unsere erste fahrt mit Charter aber sicher nicht die letzte. Bis zum nächste Mal grüss von fam.Dujo aus Schweiz

Visited July 2014

Segeltörn und Training 20144598742411 192x46

Im Juni 2014 sind wir organisiert und begleitet von Mario, dem Inhaber von Providenca Charter von Trogir zu den Inseln Vis und Bisevo, Drvenik und Solta gesegelt. Wir waren zu viert auf einer Fast Wave 30 unterwegs und haben unter Anleitung von Mario selbst gesteuert. Es war ein super Training und wir haben unsere Segelkenntnisse wieder erweitern können. Neben der blauen Grotte, malerischen dalmatinischen Orten haben wir auch Delphine gesichtet. Es war alles bestens organisiert von den Liegeplätzen bis zum Landgang. Es war bereits unser dritter Törn mit Mario und wir können die Agentur nur weiterempfehlen - wir kommen wieder !

Visited June 2014

un'esperienza indimenticabile4598742411 192x46

l'estate scorsa abbiamo deciso di esplorare un po' meglio la Croazia in particolare l'archipelago della Dalmazia centrale tra Sebenico, Trau' e Spalato. Pur conoscendo abbastanza bene questo stupendo angolo dell'Mediterraneo, grazie alla proffessionalita' e cortesia dello Skipper Mario ( velista nazionale Croato ) abbiamo superato tutte le aspettative precedenti. Il tragitto tra Zirona e le isole Coronate era davvero indimenticabile. L'aloggio privato e le gitte organizzate da Maria la Principale dell'agenzia erano impeccabili come pure il la squisita cucina Dalmata che ci hanno offerto alla fine del soggiorno, sopratutto le Gradele, il Capretto allo spiedo, Peka. Nonche' la belezza di Trau' non ha niente da invidiare a Ragusa, se' ce' qualcuno come Mario e Maria che vi fa da guida. Un'esperienza davvero indimenticabile. Bruno B

Visited August 2013

Motorbootausflug vom allerfeinsten!!4598742411 192x46

Als erstes muß ich erstmal sagen, dass die Providenca eine seriöse Agentur ist. Sehr freundliche Leute und fachkompetent. Der Skipper ist sehr nett und freundlich. Fazit: Das war nicht der erste und letze Charter bei Providenca. Wie haben 2013 gechartert und sind im Sommer 2014 wieder dabei. Wer also in Trogir Urlaub macht und einen Bootsausflug unternehmen möchte ist bei Providenca in besten Händen.

 

Visited August 2013

Guest Reviews

Guest reviews

What people are saying about us? We value what our guests think about us. Read our excellent guest reviews from previous visitors. 

Read More

PLACES TO GO

6

What you can do? Which are the best things to see and do?

 

Read More

how to book?

 How to easy book motor boat, sea excursions, boat transfer, shuttle transfer and accommodation with Providenca charter.

Read More

other tips

Find out everything about wether forecast, fuel stations, winds...

 

Read More

ABOUT US

PROVIDENCA CHARTER offers you the best Motorboat rental service in Middle Dalmatia, Croatia. Our main base is in Trogir, Croatia. We provide delivery in Middle Dalmatia. We also offer you Sea tours, Land tours, Private tours, Team building, Skipper training, Boat transfers and Shuttle transfers.

CONTACT US

sampleOffice - Trogir:    00 385 91 523 0860

Marija Munjiza:  00 385 91 883 7979

           Mario Škrlj:         00 385 91 300 0245

sampleinfo(at)charter-providenca.com
providenca.trogir(at)gmail.com

Kralja Tomislava 16
21220 Trogir

CROATIA

HR-AB-21-17010902455



  •